New Management Committee

At the 2018 Annual General Meeting of the Trinidad and Tobago Field Naturalists’ Club, held on 11 January 2018, the following members were elected to the Management Committee for the coming year.

President: Renoir Auguste
Vice-President: Palaash Narase
Treasurer: Selwyn Gomes
Secretary: Amy Deacon
Assistant Secretary: Danielle Morong
Committee Members: Dan Jaggernauth, Laura Baboolal and Kris Sookdeo

[L-R] Kris, Palaash, Renoir, Danielle, Laura, Dan and Selwyn

TTFNC 2018 Natural History Calendar

The TTFNC 2018 Natural History Calendar is available at the following bookstores (Average retail price $30).

Ishmael M. Khan & Sons Ltd POS
Metropolitian Book Suppliers Ltd POS
Cleve One Stop Music Shop POS
Pop In Boutique Maraval
Paper Based St Anns