Category Archives: Uncategorized

Guayaguayare Bioblitz – June 2024

Monthly Meeting and Presentation – 9 May 2024

Join us for the TTFNC’s monthly meeting and presentation. This meeting will be held on 9th May 2024 at St. Mary’s College, POS starting at 5:30pm.

Presentation: Implementing Long Term Monitoring – Using the PROALAS Landbird Programme in Trinidad

Presenter: Laura Baboolal

You can register for online streaming at the link below

2024 Management Committee

At the 2024 Annual General Meeting of the Trinidad and Tobago Field Naturalists’ Club, held on 11 January 2024, the following members were elected to the Management Committee for the coming year.

President: Elizabeth Seebaran
Vice President: Linton Arneaud
Treasurer: Selwyn Gomes
Secretary: Kris Sookdeo
Assistant Secretary: Chrisalene Dedier
Committee Members: Dan Jaggernauth, Laura Baboolal, Jalaludin Khan, Jeffrey Wong Sang
L-R: Jalaludin, Dan, Jeffrey, Kris, Chrisalene, Linton, Elizabeth, Selwyn, Laura