2019 Management Committee

At the 2019 Annual General Meeting of the Trinidad and Tobago Field Naturalists’ Club, held on 10 January 2019, the following members were elected to the Management Committee for the coming year.

President: Renoir Auguste
Vice President: Kris Sookdeo
Treasurer: Selwyn Gomes
Secretary: Danielle Morong
Assistant Secretary: Laura Baboolal
Committee Member 1: Dan Jaggernauth
Committee Member 2: Stephanie Warren-Gittens
Committee Member 3: Nicholas Mohammed